Contact Us

 

Charlotte Gadbois, Champion Show Jumper, Riding Cavaljere

 

 

 

 

 

Hayden Show Jumping at the Nellie Gail Equestrian Center

Hayden Show Jumping & Riding School

 

Mailing Address:

28241 Crown Valley Parkway

Suite F447

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

 

Equestrian Center Address:

25202 Nellie Gail Road

Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Phone: (949) 448-0823

Fax: (949) 448-0832

 

EMAIL ADDRESSES

 

General Inquiries, Training & Sales:

Doris Bryant: doris@mickeyhayden.com

 

Lessons, Riding School, Camps & Jump Start:

Megan Larrabee: megan@mickeyhayden.com

 

Billing:

Heather Ikerd: heather@mickeyhayden.com

 

Trainers & Staff:

Mickey Hayden: mickey@mickeyhayden.com

Lane Clarke: lane@mickeyhayden.com

April Branson: april@mickeyhayden.com

Kelly Taylor: kelly@mickeyhayden.com

Olivia Hales Adams: olivia@mickeyhayden.com

Zeschia Booman: zeschia@mickeyhayden.com

Nancy Albright (Web & Marketing): nancy@mickeyhayden.com

 

Urgent Contact Numbers:

Mickey Hayden Cell: (949) 230-8785

Nellie Gail Equestrian Center Manager: Susan Johnston - (949) 371-1595

Veterinarian: Dr. Robert Bettey - (714) 665-2211
Farrier: Melvin Reynolds - (714) 715-7953
Horse Ambulance: Jerry Daniels - (949) 422-6707

 

 

We are located in the beautiful Nellie Gail Equestrian Center with 96 stalls, two large jumping arenas, one dressage arena, bullpens, a large covered Euro Walker, warm water wash ties, sunning pens, a clubhouse with kitchen and offices, viewing areas, and access to miles and miles of scenic well-maintained trails.

 

For a more detailed view, find us here at Google Maps.

 

 

 

 

Nellie Gail Equestrian Center